down arrowMenu

Advisory Board

Oversees and provides direction for the activities of the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning.  Meets each semester or as required.

(3 yr term end date; two consecutive terms allowed):

Adam Feldhaus, CHAS (2018;1)

Ken McCormick, CBA (2016;1)

Alex Oberle, CSBS, (2017;2)

Angela Pratesi, L, (2018;1)

Doug Shaw, CHAS, (2016;1)

Leigh Zeitz, COE (2017;2)

Senate Appointment: Leigh Zeitz

Ex Officio: Nancy Hill Cobb, (Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs)

Chair: Susan Hill, (CETL Director)