down arrowMenu

Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

University Curriculum Committees 2017-2018

College Senate Curriculum Committees

College Senate Chairs can be contacted to identify the college-level curriculum chair and committee members for the current curriculum cycle.

College of Business Administration
Karthik Iyer
karthik.iyer@uni.edu
College of Education
Amy Staples
amy.staples@uni.edu
College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Andrew Stollenwerk
andrew.stollenwerk@uni.edu
College of Social & Behavioral SciencesAna Kogl
ana.kogl@uni.edu
Rod LibrarySusan Moore
susan.moore@uni.edu
University Committee on Curricula 2017-2018
College Representatives - and - UCC Meeting Minutes                                             
Leroy (Rick) ChristAccountingBUS18 (1)leroy.christ@uni.edu
Anthony GabrieleEd PsychEDUC19 (2)anthony.gabriele@uni.edu
Jeff MorganPhysicsCHAS18 (1)jeff.morgan@uni.edu
Suzanne RiehlMathCHAS20 (1)suzanne.riehl@uni.edu
Kenneth BasomPolitical ScienceSBS20 (3)kenneth.basom@uni.edu
University-at-Large
Gayle Rhineberger-Dunn Sociology/Anthropology/Criminology 19 (1) gayle.rhineberger@uni.edu
Mark Fienup Computer Science18 (1)mark.fienup@uni.edu
Gayle Pohl Communication Studies18 (1)gayle.pohl@uni.edu
Non-voting
Katherine MartinLibrarykatherine.martin@uni.edu
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Patrick Pease
Associate Provost & Dean of the Graduate College, Committee Chair patrick.pease@uni.edu
Joyce Morrow
Registrar joyce.morrow@uni.edu
Victoria Robinson
Associate V.P. for Educator Preparation
victoria.robinson@uni.edu
Chad Christopher
Coordinator of Elementary Teacher Education Programs
chad.christopher@uni.edu
Megan Perry
Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary megan.perry@uni.edu
Diane WallaceRegistrar's Officediane.wallace@uni.edu
Joan SmothersRegistrar's Officejoan.smothers@uni.edu
Deedee Heistad Director, Undergraduate Studies
d.heistad@uni.edu

Graduate College Curriculum Committee 2017-2018

College Representatives
Dale CyphertManagementCBAdale.cyphert@uni.edu2018 (1)
Amy Petersen
Special Education
COEamy.petersen@uni.edu2018 (1)
Elizabeth Sutton
Art
CHASelizabeth.sutton@uni.edu2020 (1)
Tilahun AbebeBiologyCHAStilahun.abebe@uni.edu2018 (2)
Steven OnkenSocial WorkCSBSsteven.onken@uni.edu2018 (1)
Susan MooreCataloger LibrarianLibrarysusan.moore@uni.edu2020 (2)
University-at-Large
Gayle PohlGraduate Councilgayle.pohl@uni.edu
Rahdi Al-Mabuk
Graduate Councilradhi.al-mabuk@uni.edu
Non-Voting
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Gabriela Oliveras, ChairAssociate Dean, Graduate Collegegabriela.oliveras@uni.edu
Ben Forsyth
Chair, Teacher Education Facultybenjamin.forsyth@uni.edu
Megan Perry
Registrar's Office, Committee Secretarymegan.perry@uni.edu
Diane Wallace Registrar's Officediane.wallace@uni.edu
Joan SmothersRegistrar's Officejoan.smothers@uni.edu