University Curriculum Committees 2021-2022

College Senate Curriculum Committees

College Senate Chairs can be contacted to identify the college-level curriculum chair and committee members for the current curriculum cycle.

College of Business Administration Dan Bumblauskas daniel.bumblauskas@uni.edu
College of Education Mary Donegan-Ritter     mary.donegan-ritter@uni.edu
College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences David McClenahan david.mcclenahan@uni.edu
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences Carolyn Hildebrandt carolyn.hildebrandt@uni.edu
Rod Library Gretchen Gould gretchen.gould@uni.edu

University Committee on Curricula 2021-2022

College Representatives - and - UCC Meeting Minutes                                             

Bryce Kanago Economics CBA 24 (1) bryce.kanago@uni.edu
Mark Hecimovich Health, Recreation & Community Services COE 23 (3) mark.heimovich@uni.edu
Hannah Porter Occeña Music CHAS 24 (1) hannah.porter-occena@uni.edu
Suzanne Riehl Mathematics CHAS 23 (2) suzanne.riehl@uni.edu
Lou Fenech History CSBS 22 (1) lou.fenech@uni.edu

University-at-Large

David Grant Languages & Literatures - GCCC/UCC 23 (1) david.grant@uni.edu
Mark Fienup Computer Science 24 (3) mark.fienup@uni.edu
Gayle Pohl Communication Studies 22 (4) gayle.pohl@uni.edu

Non-voting

Gretchen Gould Library gretchen.gould@uni.edu

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Patrick Pease Associate Provost for Academic Affairs patrick.pease@uni.edu
David Marchesani Interim Registrar david.marchesani@uni.edu
Doug Shaw Administrative Fellow, Provost Office doug.shaw@uni.edu
Chad Christopher Coordinator of Secondary Teacher Preparation chad.christopher@uni.edu
Rachelle Kidwell Registrar's Office rachelle.kidwell@uni.edu
April Schmiesing Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary april.schmiesing@uni.edu
John Ophus Associate Director, Undergraduate Studies john.ophus@uni.edu

Graduate College Curriculum Committee 2021-2022

College Representatives

Matthew Bunker Marketing CBA matthew.bunker@uni.edu 2024 (1)
Curt Nielsen Teaching COE curt.nielsen@uni.edu 2024 (2)
Samantha Goss Art CHAS samantha.goss@uni.edu 2023 (1)
Michael Conrad Music CHAS michael.conrad@uni.edu@uni.edu 2024 (1)
Ramona McNeal Political Science CSBS ramona.mcneal@uni.edu 2024 (1)
Susan Moore Cataloger Librarian Library susan.moore@uni.edu 2024 (2)

University-at-Large

Shoshanna Coon Graduate Council shoshanna.coon@uni.edu
Heather Gallivan Graduate Council heather.gallivan@uni.edu

Non-Voting

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Gabriela Oliveras Chair, Associate Dean, Graduate College gabriela.oliveras@uni.edu
Chad Christopher Coordinator of Secondary Teacher Preparation chad.christopher@uni.edu
Rachelle Kidwell Registrar's Office rachelle.kidwell@uni.edu
April Schmiesing Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary april.schmiesing@uni.edu