University Curriculum Committees 2020-2021

College Senate Curriculum Committees

College Senate Chairs can be contacted to identify the college-level curriculum chair and committee members for the current curriculum cycle.

College of Business Administration Karthik Iyer karthik.iyer@uni.edu
College of Education Disa Cornish  (chair)        disa.cornish@uni.edu
College of Education David Schmid  (vice-chair) david.schmid@uni.edu
College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences David McClenahan  (chair) david.mcclenahan@uni.edu
College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences Ben Schafer  (vice-chair) schafer@cs.uni.edu
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences Carolyn Hildebrandt carolyn.hildebrandt@uni.edu
Rod Library Angela Pratesi angela.pratesi@uni.edu

University Committee on Curricula 2020-2021

College Representatives - and - UCC Meeting Minutes                                             

Daniel Power Management CBA 21 (1) daniel.power@uni.edu
Mark Hecimovich Health, Recreation & Community Services COE 20 (1) mark.heimovich@uni.edu
Steve O'Kane Biology CHAS 20 (1) steve.okane@uni.edu
Suzanne Riehl Mathematics CHAS 23 (3) suzanne.riehl@uni.edu
Lou Fenech History CSBS 22 (1) lou.fenech@uni.edu

University-at-Large

David Grant Languages & Literatures 23 (1) david.grant@uni.edu
Mark Fienup Computer Science 21 (2) mark.fienup@uni.edu
Gayle Pohl Communication Studies - GCCC/UCC 22 (4) gayle.pohl@uni.edu

Non-voting

Gretchen Gould Library gretchen.gould@uni.edu

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Patrick Pease Associate Provost for Academic Affairs patrick.pease@uni.edu
Joyce Morrow Registrar joyce.morrow@uni.edu
Gayle Rhineberger-Dunn Administrative Fellow, Provost Office gayle.rhineberger@uni.edu
Chad Christopher Coordinator of Secondary Teacher Preparation chad.christopher@uni.edu
Diane Wallace Registrar's Office diane.wallace@uni.edu
Rachelle Kidwell Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary rachelle.kidwell@uni.edu
April Schmiesing Registrar's Office april.schmiesing@uni.edu
Deedee Heistad Executive Director, Undergraduate Studies d.heistad@uni.edu

Graduate College Curriculum Committee 2020-2021

College Representatives

Dale Cyphert Management CBA dale.cyphert@uni.edu 2021 (1)
Curt Nielsen Teaching COE curt.nielsen@uni.edu 2021 (1)
Samantha Goss Art CHAS samantha.goss@uni.edu 2023 (1)
Gayle Pohl Communication Studies CHAS gayle.pohl@uni.edu 2021 (2)
Steven Onken Social Work CSBS steven.onken@uni.edu 2021 (2)
Susan Moore Cataloger Librarian Library susan.moore@uni.edu 2023 (2)

University-at-Large

Gayle Pohl Graduate Council gayle.pohl@uni.edu
Shoshanna Coon Graduate Council shoshanna.coon@uni.edu

Non-Voting

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Gabriela Oliveras Chair, Associate Dean, Graduate College gabriela.oliveras@uni.edu
Chad Christopher Coordinator of Secondary Teacher Preparation chad.christopher@uni.edu
Diane Wallace Registrar's Office diane.wallace@uni.edu
Rachelle Kidwell Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary rachelle.kidwell@uni.edu
April Schmiesing Registrar's Office april.schmiesing@uni.edu