University Curriculum Committees 2019-2020

College Senate Curriculum Committees

College Senate Chairs can be contacted to identify the college-level curriculum chair and committee members for the current curriculum cycle.

College of Business Administration Karthik Iyer karthik.iyer@uni.edu
College of Education Lyn Countryman        (co-chair) lyn.countryman@uni.edu
College of Education Disa Cornish                (co-chair) disa.cornish@uni.edu
College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences Cara Burnidge cara.burnidge@uni.edu
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences Robert Dise robert.dise@uni.edu
Rod Library Angela Pratesi angela.pratesi@uni.edu

University Committee on Curricula 2019-2020

College Representatives - and - UCC Meeting Minutes                                             

TBD   CBA 21 (1)  
Anthony Gabriele Ed Psych COE 20 (2) anthony.gabriele@uni.edu
Jin Zhu Technology CHAS 21 (1) jin.zhu@uni.edu
Suzanne Riehl Math CHAS 20 (2) suzanne.riehl@uni.edu
Lou Fenech History CSBS 22 (1) lou.fenech@uni.edu

University-at-Large

Kelly Strong Technology 20 (1) kelly.strong@uni.edu
Mark Fienup Computer Science 21 (2) mark.fienup@uni.edu
Gayle Pohl Communication Studies - GCCC/UCC 22 (4) gayle.pohl@uni.edu

Non-voting

Katherine Martin Library katherine.martin@uni.edu

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Patrick Pease Associate Provost for Academic Affairs, Committee Chair patrick.pease@uni.edu
Joyce Morrow Registrar joyce.morrow@uni.edu
Gayle Rhineberger-Dunn Administrative Fellow, Provost Office gayle.rhineberger@uni.edu
Chad Christopher Coordinator of Secondary Teacher Preparation chad.christopher@uni.edu
Diane Wallace Registrar's Office diane.wallace@uni.edu
Joan Smothers Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary joan.smothers@uni.edu
Rachelle Kidwell Registrar's Office rachelle.kidwell@uni.edu
Deedee Heistad Executive Director, Undergraduate Studies d.heistad@uni.edu

Graduate College Curriculum Committee 2019-2020

College Representatives

Dale Cyphert Management CBA dale.cyphert@uni.edu 2021 (1)
Curt Nielsen Teaching COE curt.nielsen@uni.edu 2021 (1)
Elizabeth Sutton Art CHAS elizabeth.sutton@uni.edu 2023 (1)
Gayle Pohl Communication Studies CHAS gayle.pohl@uni.edu 2021 (2)
Steven Onken Social Work CSBS steven.onken@uni.edu 2021 (2)
Susan Moore Cataloger Librarian Library susan.moore@uni.edu 2023 (2)

University-at-Large

Gayle Pohl Graduate Council gayle.pohl@uni.edu
Radhi Al-Mabuk Graduate Council radhi.al-mabuk@uni.edu

Non-Voting

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Gabriela Oliveras Chair, Associate Dean, Graduate College gabriela.oliveras@uni.edu
Catherine Miller Chair, Teacher Education Faculty catherine.miller@uni.edu
Diane Wallace Registrar's Office diane.wallace@uni.edu
Joan Smothers Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary joan.smothers@uni.edu
Rachelle Kidwell Registrar's Office rachelle.kidwell@uni.edu