Faculty Handbook Committee

May 8, 2025 3-4:30 Maucker Plaza Conference Room

Committee Members:

- Faculty:
 - Alexa Clements (Fernando Calderón), Melissa Dobosh, Robert Earle, Kenneth Elgersma, Becky Hawbaker, and Christopher Martin

• Administration:

 Robin Dada, Susan Hill, Atul Mitra, Amy Nielsen, Scott Peters, and Theresa Westbrock

Approval of Minutes

Approval of the minutes from 4.9.25

Evaluation Calendar--VOTE

Final Evaluation Timeline

Survey Summary Results

<u>New Business</u>

Committee Representatives AY 25-26

Adminstrators Amy Nielsen, Chair Soh Meachum Atul Mitra Scott Peters Theresa Westbrook Jim O'Loughlin

Faculty

Current Facult	ty Hanc	ibook (Commi	ittee M	ember	s			
Administrators									CURRENT
Amy Nielsen, Chair									2024-25
Robin Dada						2021-22	2022-23	2023-24	2024-25
Atul Mitra							2022-23	2023-24	2024-25
Scott Peters						2021-22	2022-23	2023-24	2024-25
Theresa Westbrock			2018-19	2019-20	2020-21	2021-22	2022-23	2023-24	2024-25
Susan Hill								2023-24	2024-25
Faculty									
Fernando Calderon									2024-25
Melissa Dobosh								2023-24	2024-25
Robert Earle						2021-22	2022-23	2023-24	2024-25
Kenneth Elgersma									2024-25
Becky Hawbaker	2016-17	2017-18	2018-19	2019-20	2020-21	2021-22	2022-23	2023-24	2024-25
Chris Martin			2018-19	2019-20	2020-21	2021-22	2022-23	2023-24	2024-25